Board of Directors

Board IconThe Board of Directors is composed of seven Directors and is responsible for the management and oversight of the business of the Island Creek Community Association.
However, each of the Condo Associations has their
own Boards to govern their respective properties.

The Board internally appoints a President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary to carry out those duties as specified in the Association By-Laws.

Homeowners are elected to the Board for staggered 1-3 year terms, 2 or 3 at a time, during the Annual Meeting of the Island Creek Community Association.
Board of Directors
Name Title Term Ends
Denise Gentile President 2023
Madeleine Galvin Vice President 2023
Charles Kiely Treasurer 2023
Malik Walker     Secretary 2024
Jay Aronowitz Member-at-large 2022
Derrick Blalock Member-at-Large 2024
Scott Rodman Member-at-large     2022